XMAS’23 – THE ANNUAL WINTER GROUP SHOW, Galleri Christoffer Egelund

Galleriet skriver om udstillingen:

08.12.2023 – 10.02.2024

Galleri Christoffer Egelund proudly presents this year’s annual winter exhibition. The gallery’s established artists exhibit their latest works alongside those of promising upcoming artists new to the gallery. Danish and International artists, established as well as upcoming new talents, carefully curated by Christoffer Egelund, display works in various styles and materials.

In total 19 different nationalities from all over the world are represented with works in genres as diverse as works on paper, paintings, sculptures, photography, drawings, reliefs and installation. We put together diverse art pieces, showing that, truly, our imagination is our only limit.

This year’s winter group exhibition displays the breadth and wealth of international contemporary visual expression and we are especially welcoming the selected group of new exhibitors to the gallery.

This year, we are very proud to present works by the following 38 amazing artists:

Aline Gaiad (UK)
Jo Gyuhun (KR)
Kyle Dunn (US)
Arinze Stanley (NE)
Melanie Daniel (CA)
Sydney Cortright (US)
Marcus Soddano (NO)
Rie Elise Larsen (DK)
Hans Schüle (DE)
Fanny Brodar (US)
Adam Handler (US)
Gommaar Gilliams (BE)
Frank E. Hollywood (NL)
Saxon Quinn (AU)
Daniel O’Toole (AU)
Marc Sparfel (FR)
Dela Anyah (GH)
Thierry Feuz (AT/CH)
Crystel Ceresa (CH)
Armando Mariño (CU)
Mazja Hillestrøm (DK)
Jonas Pihl (DK)
Julien Deiss (FR/DE)
Mads Rafte Hein (DK)
Krystof Strejc (CZ)
Anders Moseholm (DK)
Cesc Abad (SP)
Austin Stern (US)
Filip Juhl (DK)
Marco Evaristti (CL/DK)
Søren Hagen (DK)
Maiken Lindhardt (DK)
Eamon O’Kane (IE)
Olaf Hajek (DE)
Willi Tomes (DE)
Jairo Alfonso (CU)
Lolita Pelegrime (LT/DK)
Michael Á Grømma (DK)